01. Three Days John
02. Wheels
03. What I Want
04. Lickety-Split
05. Obvious
06. Promises
07. Don't Tell Mama
08. Backburner
09. This Place (the thing is)
10. Reflex
11. Run for the Hills
12. I Should Know Better

Natalie York – vocals
Jon Paul Ruggieri – acoustic guitar
Sam Petitti – electric guitar
Russ Flynn – Fender Rhodes, B3 organ, mellotron, vibraphone, vocals, sousaphone and additional guitars
James Quinlan – electric and upright basses
Danny Wolf – drum set and percussion

Additional musicians:
Bridget Davis – vocals
Rich Hinman – pedal steel
Alex Toth – trumpet
Tivon Pennicott – tenor saxophone, clarinet and flute
Adam Dotson – trombone
Matt Nelson – baritone saxophone

All songs written by Natalie York
Produced by Russ Flynn
Recorded by Kenny Siegal at Old Soul Studios in Catskill, NY
Additional recording by Danny Wolf at ManEatWolf Studios in Brooklyn, NY
Horn arrangements by Russ Flynn

Mixed by Danny Wolf
Mastered by Joe Lambert

Design by Matthew Fleming
Original cover painting by Tim Hildebrandt (